The new album from Greek thrash metal tank SUICIDAL ANGELS, “Years Of Aggression,” is out now worldwide. In celebration of the release, the band offer fans a music video for “Bloody Ground“.

The band states: “The time has finally come! Our 7th studio album is out today, the 9th of August. We would like to thank you for the incredible comments and reviews on our music and for your unconditional support through the years! This is the official video clip coming with the release. This is the “Bloody Ground” and we are bloody stoked to share it with you! Thank you all once more and see you soon on the road!”

“Years Of Aggression” Tracklisting:
1. Endless War
2. Born of Hate
3. Years of Aggression 
4. Bloody Ground
5. D.I.V.A 
6. From all the One
7. Order of Death
8. The Roof of Rats
9. The Sacred dance with Chaos

Founding member, guitarist and singer Nick Melissourgos has prepared the songs, which were subsequently recorded in the Zero Gravity Studios in Athens, Greece, and, in case of the drums, in the Soundlodge Studios in Papenburg, Germany. The album was produced by the band itself, which has for the first time in years a consistent line-up – making them stronger than ever before. Nine songs, driven by irrepressible rage, were finally mixed by Jens Bogren at the Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden, and mastered by Tony Lindgren.

Order the album HERE.