After the release of “Metal United” the bonus track for the great worldwide “Metal United“-Festival event ENVENOMED release their first official single and video for the upcoming album “The Walking Shred”.

The first reviews came from Australia and Central Europe:

“An unexpected but very welcome surprise from Down Under!”
“Well worth the five year wait, then, and quite probably a must-have album if you like to think of yourself as a heavy metal fan of taste and style.”

Pre-order physical copies HERE.

Stream from Spotify HERE or Digital Download from Amazon HERE.


01 – The Walking Shred
02 – Abandon Hope
03 – The Dead
04 – Aware
05 – Fate Closes The Door
06 – Rebellion
07 – Through The Cold
08 – The Haunting
09 – All That Remains
10 – Sacrifice
11 – Are You Gonna Go My Way
12 – Metal United

Catch ENVENOMED Live in Europe!


Anthony Mavrikis (Vocals, Guitars)
Tom Nugara (Bass)
Brendan Farrugia (Guitar)
John Price (Drums)