New Jersey’s Eye of the Destroyer have just released their new single “Endless Suffering” via Ghost Cult Magazine.  The song is taken from their album Baptized In Pain which will be released this Friday.

Listen to the song here / Preorder the album here.


01. Rebirth
02. Buried Alive
03. Death Master
04 Body Snatcher
05 Life Of Deceit
06 Postmortem Mutilation
07. Baptized In Pain
08. False Prophet
09. Disposal Of Flesh
10. Twisted Perception
11. Starved and Hanging
12. Stalked And Slain
13. Endless Suffering
14. Violent By Design
15. Plagued With Regret
16. Face Down