Cult black metal band ENTHRONED have released “Vapula Omega,” the third and final track from their upcoming record, ‘Cold Black Suns.’

The album will be released on June 7. It can be pre-ordered in various formats HERE.

The band comments: “Stone by stone we reveal the temple that is ‘Cold Black Suns.’ ‘Vapula Omega,’ the third facet of the prism, is the scrying mirror that shows the face one does not want to see within our modern culture, where labour and careers are being worshiped as the icons of old. With this one, we want to show that Satanism and demonology also have their place in our contemporary culture.”

ENTHRONED will celebrate the release of ‘Cold Black Suns’ with a handful of live shows this summer, including a performance at Throne Fest in Belgium. Find all confirmed tour dates below:

06/02: Kharkiv (UA) @ Art Plant Mechanica
06/08: Kuurne (BE) @ Throne Fest 2019 (Exact date TBA)
07/20: Volyne (CZ) @ ETEF

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Cold Black Suns’ can be found below. The album cover was created by Neraath.

01. Ophiusa (03:42)
02. Hosanna Satana (02:16)
03. Oneiros (06:26)
04. Vapula Omega (04:55)
05. Silent Redemption (06:07)
06. Aghoria (04:14)
07. Beyond Humane Greed (05:01)
08. Smoking Mirror (07:07)
09. Son of Man (09:08)

‘Cold Black Suns’ is one of 2019’s most anticipated releases and is certain to hold up to the hype that surrounds it, delivering an evolved and crushing offering from Belgium’s own black metal legends.

Nornagest: Vocals
Neraath: Guitars, noise and effects
Shāgāl: Guitars
Norgaath: Bass
Menthor: Drums

For more on ENTHRONED, visit their official FACEBOOKINSTAGRAM, and BANDCAMP.
For more on SEASON OF MIST artists, visit their official WEBSITEFACEBOOK, INSTAGRAMYOUTUBE, and TWITTER.