Billboard-charting, award-winning rockers New Years Day have released their full-length album, Unbreakable, via RED MUSIC/Sony Music Australia.

Unbreakable, New Years Day’s fourth studio album was produced by Mitchell Marlow (All That Remains, In This Moment, Butcher Babies) and Scott Stevens (American Authors, Halestorm, Shinedown).

The album is the follow up to the band’s 2015 LP, Malevolence, which hit #45 on the Billboard 200, thanks to the radio hits “Defame Me” and “Kill Or Be Killed.” 

Shut Up is the second song released from the LP, following last year’s wildly popular track, Skeletons.

The song has been featured on Spotify’s “New Noise”, “Today We Rock”, “Nu Metal Tracks”, and “Rock Hard” playlists.

Skeletons even made Pandora’s “Best of The Year for Rock” list after having only been released for a month. The band has raked in over 44 million US streams to date and counting.

New Years Day performed at Download Festival Australia last month.

Unbreakable can be purchased here.

Processed with VSCO with c6 preset