CIRCLES‘ guitarist Ted Furuhashi has shared a guitar play-through video for the band’s song, “Blueprints for a Great Escape.” The video can be seen here:

“Blueprints for a Great Escape” is taken from the CIRCLES’ latest release, ‘The Last One.’ The album can be purchased at THIS LOCATION.

The artwork and track list for ‘The Last One’ can be found below:

Track list
1. Winter 
2. Breaker
3. The Messenger
4. Arrival
5. Tether
6. Resolution 
7. Dream Sequence 
8. Renegade 
9. Blueprints for a Great Escape
10. Alone With Ghosts