With “Electric Nights” grit-blues-rock duo THE PICTUREBOOKS are releasing a second glimpse on their upcoming studio album “The Hands Of Time”, which will be out on March 8th, 2019.

“’Electric Nights’ is about getting lost and driving endless miles through endless nights without any purpose or destination other than simply losing yourself and finding the truth in the present instead. We’ve all been there and once we fixed the theme, the music came naturally. We wrote and recorded the song in less than a day,” comments THE PICTUREBOOKS.

The official video for “Electric Nights” shows just how intense and fun it is for them to be in their natural habitat. 

Check out the single below.

Fynn Claus Grabke – Vocals, Guitar
Philipp Mirtschink – Drums

Connect with The Picturebooks online: