SLIPKNOT have announced a 10th Anniversary Edition of their RIAA and ARIA platinum certified milestone LP, All Hope Is Gone. The release will feature newly reimagined artwork by the band’s own M. Shawn Crahan, remastered audio, and a bonus disc containing SLIPKNOT’s landmark 2009 headline set from Madison Square Garden (see artwork / track listing below). Pre-orders for the 10th Anniversary Edition album and merchandise packages are available today at, with a release date of Friday December 7.

All Hope Is Gone stands as SLIPKNOT’s first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and was also the band’s first #1 album in Australia. The album features some of the band’s most iconic tracks, including PsychosocialDead Memories, and Snuff. A landmark release among fans, the album’s global impact and popularity also marked several turning points for the band, collectively adding to the immense gravity of the All Hope Is Gone album and cycle.

On Halloween SLIPKNOT surprised fans around the world with the release of their brand new track, All Out Life. Joined by an official music video directed by M. Shawn Crahan, All Out Life made a stunning global impact. The official video – which has amassed over TK million views – trended at #9 worldwide on YouTube upon release, racking up 4 million views in 24hrs while the song reached #3 on the iTunes songs chart in the US and #8 in Australia and trended worldwide on Twitter. All Out Life is available now at all Digital Service Providers.


Disc 1

  1. .execute.
  2. Gematria (The Killing Name)
  3. Sulfur
  4. Psychosocial
  5. Dead Memories
  6. Vendetta
  7. Butcher’s Hook
  8. Gehenna
  9. This Cold Black
  10. Wherein Lies Continue
  11. Snuff
  12. All Hope Is Gone

Disc 2 – Live At Madison Square Garden

  1. (sic)
  2. Eyeless
  3. Wait and Bleed
  4. Get This
  5. Before I Forget
  6. The Blister Exists
  7. Dead Memories
  8. Left Behind
  9. Disasterpiece
  10. Purity
  11. Everything Ends
  12. Psychosocial
  13. Duality
  14. People = Shit
  15. Surfacing
  16. Spit It Out

SLIPKNOT are at once popular and critically recognized, despite their unflinching and uncompromising pursuit of their art.   Emerging at the back end of the 20th Century from the US midwestern town of Des Moines, IA the band’s 1999 eponymous debut album is widely regarded as a modern day classic and was honored by Metal Hammer magazine as the ‘Best Debut of the Last 25 Years.’ The release quickly racked up double RIAA platinum certification in the US and Platinum in Australia, with many of SLIPKNOT’s subsequent releases achieving platinum status around the globe. To date, the band have been nominated for 10 Grammy Awards (winning in 2006 for Before I Forget), as well as scoring 13 Platinum and 44 Gold record certifications around the world, 30 million unit sales and over 2.5 billion YouTube views to date. SLIPKNOT’s fanbase is as unwavering as it is ubiquitous – the band’s last studio album, 2014’s .5: The Gray Chapter debuted Top 5 in the Official Album Charts of 19 countries around the world, including Australia (#1) the US (#1), UK (#2), Japan (#1), Russia (#1) & Germany (#2).

Connect with Slipknot online:
Official Website