STELLAR CIRCUITS is coming with a one-two punch – releasing two new videos.

Fans can view a brand new guitar playthrough video for the track “Nocturnal Visitor” via Ultimate Guitar, plus the fourth video blog in the “Under the Surface” series.

Watch the guitar playthrough here.

While online, check out more video content from STELLAR CIRCUITS:

– “Go With Your Ghost” music video: (directed/edited by Erez Bader (Veil of Maya, The Contortionist), with cinematography from Justin Reich (Black Label Society, The Browning)

– “Skylights” music video: (same credits as above)

– “Go With Your Ghost” guitar and bass playthrough:

– “Nocturnal Visitor” static video:

– “Under the Surface” video blog #1:

– “Under the Surface” video blog #2:

STELLAR CIRCUITS recently announced their upcoming album release tour, kicking off with their album release show on November 2 at The RamKat in Winston-Salem, NC.

The tour will visit several other southeastern US cities, coming to an end in Greenville, SC on November 17. See below for all currently confirmed tour dates.


11/2 – Winston-Salem, NC @ The RamKat

11/10 – Huntsville, AL @ Sidetracks Music Hall

11/11 – Memphis, TN @ Growlers

11/13 – Columbus, GA @ Soho

11/14 – Orlando, FL @ Uncle Lou’s

11/15 – Sarasota, FL @ 5 O’Clock Club

11/16 – New Port Richey, FL @ The Verona

11/17 – Greenville, SC @ Radio Room

STELLAR CIRCUITS have been churning out massive soundscapes of rock and metal – chock full of the elements of progressive/experimental rock and metal that fans of the genre love with none of the tired fluff in between.

In addition to those elements, Ways We Haunt incorporates influences from the outer-sphere of metal and rock, past and present, reflecting out-of-the-box artists like A Perfect Circle, Karnivool, Between The Buried And Me, The Contortionist and beyond.

STELLAR CIRCUITS formed in 2015 with the idea of creating progressively-minded music that resonates with the masses.

The name “Stellar Circuits” is derived from the eight-circuit model of consciousness, a theory proposed in the 1970’s about expanding consciousness and understanding the process of our mind as it pertains to existentialism.

Although the music revolves heavily around introspection and self-reflection, this is also coupled with the importance of aesthetics and groove.

Creating music both intellectual and visceral, STELLAR CIRCUITS is nothing short of a vehicle – transporting the listener to places both chaotic and cathartic.

Ways We Haunt track listing:

  1. Nocturnal Visitor
  2. Skylights
  3. Fell Under A Spell
  4. Sleepless Goddess
  5. Lose the Forest for the Trees
  6. Rorschach
  7. Go With Your Ghost
  8. Matrioshka
  9. Goblin Valley
  10. The Polar Dream
  11. Ways We Haunt


Ben Beddick – Vocals

Jesse Olsen – Bass

Andrew Mericle – Guitar

Tyler Menon – Drums