Dark metal band Fauna Timbre are now streaming their entire EP ‘Altering Echoes’ via Doomed and Stoned. The EP  will be released tomorrow via Red Orchard Records.

Listen to the EP HERE.

Pre-order the EP HERE.

Recording line up for Altering Echoes EP:
Marius Sjøli // Vocals, guitar, bass, sound design and keyboards
Kenneth Aarmo // Guitar and bass
Petter Dehlie Frydenlund // Drums and percussion

1. Heart Murmurs
2. Violent Waves
3. Turn the Sun
4. Arras
5. Memory Leak