Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the crushing 3-Way Split album between Coathanger Abortion, Sacrificial Slaughter and Rottenness entitled “The Hate Divide” November 23rd on CD and Digital formats.


A track from each band is now available for streaming:
“End Of Me” by Coathanger Abortion HERE


“The Hate Divide” by Sacrificial Slaughter HERE

“Altered Cabrón” by Rottenness HERE

Coathanger Abortion
1. End Of Me
2. Chopped In Half (Obituary cover)
3. Beyond The Cemetery (Cannibal Corpse cover)
4. Hybrid Moments (Misfits cover)
Sacrificial Slaughter
5. Heinous Homicide
6. Foetal Banishment
7. The Hate Divide
8. The Separation Of Innocence
9. Intro
10. Altered Cabrón
11. Grotesque
12. I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover)
13. Vote With A Bullet (Corrosion Of Conformity cover)


Horror Pain Gore Death Productions is proud to present this crushing three way split of Death Grinding mayhem! Coathanger Abortion kick off this split making their HPGD debut with a brand new track of brutal Death Metal along with three covers. Next up on this brutal banger is Sacrificial Slaughter who make their epic return to HPGD with four brand new tracks of American Death Thrash. Rottenness make their HPGD debut to close out this killer release, showcasing two brand new tracks of brutal Death/Grind as well as two cover songs. “The Hate Divide” is a must have release for fans of Suffocation, Dying Fetus, Pungent Stench and Disgorge.

Preorders are available for CDs HERE, digital HERE, and merch HERE.


Keep up to date with HPGD through the website HERE, or Facebook page HERE.