TOMMY CONCRETE (Ex-The Exploited/Man Of The Hour) is streaming the entirety of his new album Unrelaxed over at Svbterranean. The album will be out tomorrow, October 19th 2018 and is highly recommended for fans of Strapping Young Lad and Killing Joke.

Tommy commented, “Unrelaxed deals with the stories and issues that I have heard/dealt with whilst working in secure residential care for young people with complex needs, all juxtaposed with my own recent diagnosis as high functioning autism”.

Stream the album in full here.

Pre-order the album here.

1. Simulating Your Own Demise
2. Satanic Encouragement
3. Witness To Samsara
4. Guarded By My Familiars
5. Liger Master
6. Flesh Controlled By Will
7. Neuro Typical Energy Field
8. Robust Endeavour
9. Chemical Restraint
10. Leith Punk Flat
11. Benefit Stasis
12. Not Ready For Society