French noise rock trio SOFY MAJOR will unleash their long-awaited fourth full-length this January! Titled Total Dump, the follow-up to 2015’s triumphant Waste LP was recorded and mixed by Dave Curran (Unsane, Big Business) at Black Box Studios, mastered by Carl Saff (Fu Manchu, Rosetta, KEN mode, Child Bite) at Saff Mastering, and delivers eleven rocked out, Big-Muff-powered tracks of relentlessly raw, driving, melody. Fans of Unsane, Harvey Milk, The Jesus Lizard, Coliseum, and the like pay heed.
Total Dump will be released January 25th on limited edition vinyl via Corpse Flower Records with Deadlight Entertainment and Antena Krzyku handling the CD and vinyl releases in Europe respectively. Corpse Flower’s vinyl edition will come in three color variants – 100 gold, 100 mustard yellow with baby blue splatter and 100 half tan/half sea blue.
Sample first single, “Strike,” via the Corpse Flower Bandcamp page at THIS LOCATION where preorders are currently available.
Total Dump Track Listing:
1. Total Dump
2. Giant Crush Crash
3. Cream It
4. Strike
5. The Jerk
6. Shinny Happy Asshole
7. Franky Butthole
8. Tumor-O-Rama
9. Kerosene Mike
10. Panamarama

11. The Longest Yard