Tommy Concrete (Ex-The Exploited/Man Of The Hour) has teamed up with Echoes and Dust to reveal Leith Punk Flat. The song is taken from his album ‘Unrelaxed,’ which will be out on October 19th 2018. The track is highly recommended for fans of Devin Townsend and Killing Joke.

Listen to the track and Pre-Order the album HERE. 

 1. Simulating Your Own Demise
2. Satanic Encouragement
3. Witness To Samsara
4. Guarded By My Familiars
5. Liger Master
6. Flesh Controlled By Will
7. Neuro Typical Energy Field
8. Robust Endeavour
9. Chemical Restraint
10. Leith Punk Flat
11. Benefit Stasis
12. Not Ready For Society

unnamed (26).jpg