Critically acclaimed sludge metal band ALLFATHER have teamed up with Metal Injection to stream the entirety of their new album And All Will be Desolation. The album is set to be released tomorrow on CD and digital formats.

Listen to the album in full HERE
Pre-order the album HERE

Allfather are:
Tom Ballard – vocals
Alan Cordner – guitar
Andrew Day – bass
Joe Goatham – guitar
Aaron Phillips – drums
(Kieron Sullivan – drums on the album)

1. Black Triangle
2. Citadels
3. Lord Betrayer
4. By Sword, By Famine, By Plague
5. Jackals Night
6. Inherit The Dust
7. Lampedusa

Connect with Allfather Online