Progressive metal band GATES TO THE MORNING have released the title track from their upcoming album Return To Earth via Svbterranean. The album is set to be released in November 2018. The track was mixed by Kevin Antreassian of The Dillinger Escape Plan

Band founder Sean Meyers commented  “I am excited to release the title track off the upcoming debut full-length entitled “Return to Earth.” The track features guest vocalist Meg Moyer in a performance that captures a hopeful finale to an epic 14 song concept album.”

Stream the song HERE

Download the track for free on Bandcamp HERE

unnamed (46).jpg

Connect with Gates To The Morning online:
Official Site