The wait is finally over and today sees the long awaited release of “Dead And Alive”, the new studio album from German Melodic-Death-Newcomers PARASITE INC. via Reaper Entertainment!

Order your copy of “Dead And Alive” HERE

To celebrate the release of the album, the band present a new lyric video for the track “This World”. Check it out HERE.

The band states:

“Today is the day, after 5 years we are now going to release our second studio record ‘Dead and Alive’. To celebrate it we are showing you another lyric video for the song ‘This World’– a monotonous and aggressive heavy weight. Now we are heading to the release show on Summer Breeze, Saturday 11:00 a.m.”

The band will play their official release show on this year’s SUMMER BREEZE Festival in Dinkelsbühl. PARASITE INC. will hit the MAINSTAGE, tomorrow (August 18th) on 11:00am CET.

More From  “Dead And Alive”:



“Dead and Alive” tracklist:
1. Countershock
2. Once And For All
3. This World
4. Fall Of The Idealist
5. Headfuck Rollercoaster
6. Flesh Decadence
7. Red Wine Collider
8. Sunset Overdrive
9. Cold Silent Hell
10. Dead And Alive
11. Empty Streets (Cover)

unnamed (31).jpg

More about PARASITE INC.:

With the review to PARASITE INC.’s official debut album “Time Tears Down” in late summer 2013 Germany’s leading metal magazine Metal Hammer summed it up pretty well: “When in modern melodic death metal a young German band succeeds to become a talking point, there must be something behind it!”. Words that are truly emphasizing the young band’s musical qualities considering that their first official and self-produced album already hit the top 30 of Germany’s official metal-rock-charts as well as the 12th position in Japan’s import charts. PARASITE INC. like their metal melodic but death and so does their continuously growing fan base worldwide: no clean vocals, no softeners, no compromise.

Kai Bigler –  vocals / guitars
Dominik Sorg – guitars
Stefan Krämer – bass
Benjamin Stelzer – drums