“Primal Fear knows how to make great albums and “Apocalypse” is no exception. Every part of this album is a joy to listen to.”
-Overdrive Mag

“Apocalypse is yet another quality release from the masters of the Teutonic heavy/power metal. uckle up and fly once more with the eagle towards the beautiful realm of German heavy metal, because it never disappoints.”
-Metal Wani

“Tried and true, Primal Fear stick with the Power Metal formula which has consistently worked for the band over the years. Eleven brand new, ear-piercing tracks.”
-Cryptic Rock

“The album fits seamlessly into Primal Fear’s musical success story and will help the band the manifest themselves even more in the Champion’s League of European heavy metal.”
-My Global Mind

“Apocalypse is Primal Fear’s most diversified album to date, taking the listener on a musical journey from beginning to end.”
-Metal Master Kingdom

“thunderus, absolutely crushing stuff…”
-Maximum Volume Music

Frontiers Music Srl has released another monster heavy metal album from Germany’s Primal Fear in the form of their new studio release, “Apocalypse”.

The album is available for purchase and streaming here.

Available in the following formats:
– CD
– Box Set (includes CD/DVD + T-Shirt)
– Standard 180g Vinyl
– 180g RED COLORED VINYL (Exclusive to U.S. indie retail stores. Fans can visit www.recordstoreday.com to find their local store or an indie store they can order album online from.)
– 180g LP BLUE COLORED VINYL (Exclusive to Frontiers’ EU webstore. Fans can visit www.frontiers.shop to order.)

“Apocalypse” is Primal Fear’s 12th studio album and another milestone release in keeping with the consistent growth the band has shown through their career. Primal Fear, through years of hard work and a steady stream of increasingly powerful albums, have become one of the most beloved and respected heavy metal bands around the globe, a true metal institution. Their last two studio albums, “Delivering The Black” and “Rulebreaker”, saw them climbing the charts in several territories and receiving even more critical praise than previous releases. Truly, especially in recent years, the band has continued to raise the bar in terms of quality and musicianship with each release, constantly pushing to find new ways to best themselves.


  1. Apocalypse
  2. New Rise
  3. The Ritual
  4. King Of Madness
  5. Blood, Sweat, & Fear
  6. Supernova
  7. Hail To The Fear
  8. Hounds Of Justice
  9. The Beast
  10. Eye Of The Storm
  11. Cannonball
  12. Fight Against Evil (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
  13. Into The Fire (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
  14. My War Is Over (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)

BONUS DVD (Deluxe Edition & Limited Edition Box Set ONLY)
+King Of Madness (video)
+The Ritual (video)
+Making of Apocalypse Mini-Documentary

Ralf Scheepers – Lead Vocals
Tom Naumann – Guitars
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars & Keyboards
Francesco Jovino – Drums
Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals

Connect with Primal Fear online:
Official Website