Greek Heavy Metal SENSE OF FEAR Premiere New Video “Black Hole” via New Noise Mag

Out Now! Debut Album “As The Ages Passing By…” via Rockshots Records

(L-R) – Themis Iakovidis – Guitar, Dimitris Gkatziaris – Bass, Ilias Kytidis – Vocals, Ioannis Kikis – Guitar/Vocals, Markos Kikis – Drums

Greek classic heavy metal thrashers SENSE OF FEAR are premiering their music video “Black Hole” via New Noise Magazine in support of their debut album “As The Ages Passing By…” released this past April via Rockshots Records.

Watch it now at the following link:

Years in the making, SENSE OF FEAR‘s debut full length “As The Ages Passing By…” follows the band’s 2013 self-titled EP. Offering an old school heavy metal feel with a modern pounding anvil, each track crafted on the new album was carefully selected for a good old headbanging time along with telling a unique story. The album was recorded at Valve Studio in Thessaloniki, Greece by Stratos “Strutter” Karagiannidis (Gus G, Wardrum) with mixing and mastering done at Music Factory and Prophecy Studios in Kempten-ALLGÄU, Germany by R.D. Liapakis (Mystic Prophecy, Devil’s Train) & C. Schmid. Album artwork designed and edited by Colin Marks (Nevermore, Exodus, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Kataklysm, Jeff Loomis, Xerath, Sylosis).

The band comments:

“Each song has its own gravity to the album, and all together create SENSE OF FEAR’s presentation to the world as a band and as musicians. All the lyrics come from personal experiences and emotions. This is our way to express ourselves and fight the personal demons.”

“As The Ages Passing By…” is now available digitally and on CD via Rockshots Records online store here plus iTunes, AmazonSpotify and all major online retailers.

Lyric Video – Torture of Mind – 

Lyric Video – Molten Core –

Lyric Video – Unbreached Walls –

Track Listing:
1. Molten Core (5:30)
2. Slaughter of Innocence (7:38)
3. Black Hole (5:52)
4. Angel of Steel (5:26)
5. The Song Of A Nightingale (5:44)
6. Torture of Mind (5:44)
7. Lord Of the World (2:36)
8. Unbreached Walls 5:57)
9. Sense Of Fear (6:29)
10. As The Ages Passing By, Time… Still Runs Against Us (8:59)
Album Length: 1:00:00

Ilias Kytidis – Vocals
Ioannis Kikis – Guitar/Vocals
Themis Iakovidis – Guitar
Dimitris Gkatziaris – Bass
Markos Kikis – Drums

For more info: