One-man Tunisian Progressive Death Metal band BROOD OF HATRED returns with new album Identity Disorder.

After a four-year hiatus subsequent to release of debut album Skinless Agony, BROOD OF HATRED returns with a sophomore album in Identity Disorder that deftly balances progressive structure with downright catchy songwriting. Featuring sole member Muhammed Mêlki, the album is “a gift of chaos and disorder, songs of life and death.” It is “the heart and soul of my identity, given to those who believe.”



Brood Of Hatred was founded in 2010 by Muhammed Mêlki. It is music with no specific genre boundaries or philosophies, but some haunting atmospheres guiding you through progressive journeys, as well as some unconventional writing inspired by the strange state of mind that characterises the concept.

Track Listing:

1. Mist 3:30
2. Controlling 6:11
3. Feeding The Hunger 7:01
4. Shooting Torpedoes 5:58
5. Bipolar 13:15
6. Traces 7:39
7. Ritual Of Sacrifice 4:19