GRAMMY-nominated, multi-platinum alt-pop band, Plain White T’s have just released two new tracks from their highly anticipated eighth studio album, ‘Parallel Universe’, produced by Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco). The songs, Light Up The Room and Low serve as the latest dual-release from the band, and these are two of our absolute favourites. The effervescent Light Up The Room proves bright and brilliant with its danceable grooves and massive refrain that will have you dancing into the weekend, and the heartbreakingly honest Low shows a much darker side of the often upbeat band. Listen here and get ready for the release of Parallel Universe’ on August 24th via Fearless Records / Caroline Australia.


Each pre-order includes an instant download of Bonnie I Want You and Your Body