Dream Child has released their first music video, Under The Wire, which you can check out below!

Frontiers Music Srl will release the debut album from Dream Child, which features legends of the hard rock/heavy metal scene and was conceived by Frontiers President Serafino and Craig Goldy on September 14th. Fans of Ronnie James Dio-era Black Sabbath and Rainbow will definitely want to give this a listen!

‘Until Death Do We Meet Again’ will be available on CD/LP/MP3. Stream singles & pre-order HERE.

A limited edition orange color vinyl version of the album will be available exclusively at F.Y.E. stores too. Visit https://www.fye.com/ to find your local store.

Dream Child is:

Craig Goldy: Guitars (ex-Dio, Giuffria)
Simon Wright: Drums (ex-AC/DC, Dio, Operation: Mindcrime)
Rudy Sarzo: Bass (ex-Quiet Riot, Ozzy, Whitesnake, Dio)
Wayne Findlay: Guitars and Keyboards (ex-MSG)
Diego Valdez: Vocals (Helker)

Listen to the first single, You Can’t Take Me Down, HERE.