The gates of Blashyrkh have opened again! Today, IMMORTAL releases their first album in 9 years, titled Northern Chaos Gods, and deliver a raw piece of Norwegian black metal that takes the band right back to its early sound. With the previously released singles “Northern Chaos Gods” and “Mighty Ravendark”IMMORTAL, now consisting of singer and guitarist Demonaz and drummer Horgh, proved to be an unstoppable force of frost and ice.

Get Northern Chaos Gods now here, as digipak, 180g LP (various colors) in gatefold, a collector’s box set, strictly limited mailorder steel box or digitally:

If you missed the latest singles, watch the lyric videos here:
“Northern Chaos Gods”
“Mighty Ravendark”

Northern Chaos Gods track list:  
 1. Northern Chaos Gods 
2. Into Battle Ride 
3. Gates To Blashyrkh 
4. Grim and Dark 
5. Called To Ice 
6. Where Mountains Rise 
7. Blacker Of Worlds 
8. Mighty Ravendark

The line-up on the album is:
Demonaz (vocals, guitars)
Horgh (drums)
Peter Tägtgren (session bass)

Pre-order your copy of Northern Chaos Godshere: