“TerrorVision”, ABORTED’s new studio album, will be out on September 21st, 2018. Today the band releases the official video for the first new album track, “Squalor Opera”.

“TerrorVision” will be released digitally and as standard CD jewelcase, gatefold LP and limited box set. More details to follow.

ABORTED line-up:

Sven De Caluwe – Vocals

Mendel Bij De Leij – Guitar

Ian Jekelis – Guitar

Ken Bedene – Drums

Stefano Franceschini – Bass