NYHC kings MADBALL will unleash their upcoming new album For The Cause on June 15th, 2018via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band releases the brand new single, ‘Rev Up’, including the official music video for the song:

For The Cause is now available for pre-order in various formats: nblast.de/MadballForTheCause
Pre-order the album digitally to receive “Old Fashioned” instantly!

For The Cause – track listing:
01. Smile Now Pay Later
02. Rev Up (feat. Sick Jacken)
03. Freight Train
04. Tempest
05. Old Fashioned
06. Evil Ways (feat. Ice-T)
07. Lone Wolf
08. Damaged Goods
09. The Fog (feat. Tim Timebomb & Steve Whale)
10. Es Tu Vida
11. For You
12. For The Cause
Bonus Track (CD & LP only):
13. Confessions

The record was mixed and mastered by renowned producer Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios in Denmark. It was co-produced by Tim Armstrong (RANCID), who is also featured on the album.

Pre-order your copy of For The Cause there:nblast.de/MadballForTheCause

Connect with Madball online: