Fresh off the announcement of their new lineup, Chelsea Grin are moving full steam ahead. The band will release its fifth album Eternal Nightmare via Rise Records on Friday, July 13. It’s the first to feature new singer Tom Barber behind the mic. Read the band’s entire statement about the lineup change here.

The band has dropped the video for the thoroughly brutal new track and second single “Hostage.” Watch and listen here:

Eternal Nightmare is available for pre-order here.

Chelsea Grin will spend the summer as part of the final traveling Vans Warped Tour from June 21 through August 5. All dates are here.

The band will also embark on a European trek in September and October with Oceano, Kublai Khan, and Enterprise Earth. Those dates are posted in the graphic below.

Chelsea Grin dropped the new song “Dead Rose” earlier this month. Check it out here:

The brand new Chelsea Grin lineup is as follows:
Tom Barber – Vocals
David Flinn — Guitar
Stephen Rutishauser — Bass
Pablo Viveros — Drums

Connect with Chelsea Grin online:
Official Website