reaper2trans copyrs.png

Release debut EP “Kill Them All”, out now!

Track Listing:

1. Burn

2. Kill Them All

3. Mask Of Skin

4. Nemesis

5. Reaper


REAPER are a young 4 piece Thrash metal band coming hot out of Wollongong ready to take the throne with their fast paced, catchy riffs and tasty vocal lines akin to that of the 80’s golden era with a modern twist.  Due to the success of their recently released single “Kill Them All”, the teenagers decided upon a quicker release of their highly anticipated EP “Run in Fear…”, along with an Australian tour commencing early March hitting most states down under.

“Run in Fear…”, REAPER’S debut EP, contains 5 tracks of new school thrash metal,  whilst still heavily influenced by the sounds of Motörhead, Megadeth and Judas Priest.  From start to finish this EP provides quality sounds entertaining anyone who puts their ears to its groove, including the recently released single “Kill Them All”.

Whether it be to an intimate crowd or a sellout show, REAPER never fail to entertain. In under a year, these young thrashers have managed to establish themselves as a force to be reckoned with!


Instagram: @reaperaus //