Ladies and gentlemen, I humbly present for your consideration
 the title track from our new album: MINDF***R. We got the rock if you want it! I hope you can dig it”, Dave Wyndorf, MONSTER MAGNET frontman.

Today the title track and first single “MINDF****R” has been made available for streaming.
Get a first listen to the track HERE.
MONSTER MAGNET puts the pedal to the metal with “MINDF****R“, their 11th record. “MINDF****R” is different, a step forward and a step back at the same time to the almighty roots of hard rock music, kindled by the unpretentious Proto-punk era. Up tempo, savage in both sound and spirit, “MINDF****R” is the real deal! The album has the potential to surprise and to whip up the love for the genre, while still giving the sludgies and stoner freaks exactly what they wish for in a new MONSTER MAGNET album.
“MINDF****R” Track Listing:
1. Rocket Freak
2. Soul
3. Mindf****r
4. I’m God
5. Drowning
6. Ejection
7. Want Some
8. Brainwashed
9. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down


Dave Wyndorf (vocals, guitar)
Garrett Sweeny (guitar)
Phil Caivano (guitar)
Chris Kosnik (bass)
Bob Pantella (drums)
MINDF****R” will be released on March 23, 2018 and can be pre-ordered right