American rock trio, Waterparks, have released their newest single, Blonde, and announced a new album titled Entertainment. The fast-paced and upbeat track is hopefully a taste of what listeners can expect when the album is released in January next year.

You can download/stream ‘Blonde’ here.

Their song ‘Stupid for You’ was the leading single off their debut album in 2016.

The three piece from Houston, Texas are lead vocalist and guitarist Awsten Knight, backing vocalist and guitarist Geoff Wigington and drummer Otto Wood. They released their debut album Double Dare on November 4th, 2016 through Equal Vision Records. Waterparks are managed by Good Charlotte members and pop-punk favourites Benji & Joel Madden.

You can catch Waterparks on tour with As It Is across the U.S in November and December. Tickets HERE!