“Seaway has simply executed their goal with Vacation, and it’s fucking glorious. Get it, learn it, worship it.”5/5, New Noise Magazine

“…it might just be the pop-punk album of the year.” Rocksound

Seaway have delivered one that sits momentously at the top alongside some of the years best releases.”– Sound Fiction

Today, SEAWAY released their new albumVacation on September 15 viaPure Noise Records. As the band’s follow up to 2015’sColour Blind, Vacation marks a progression in sound while still giving listeners the high energy and well-crafted hooks they have come to expect.


On Vacation, vocalist Ryan Lockeshares: “Vacation is a step in a new direction for us. While still holding onto familiar aspects of the band, we definitely explored new destinations for Seaway. It is the best music we’ve written thus far; the record we’ve been working towards for the last 4 years.

Watch the video for Lula On The Beachhere:

Formed in 2011, SEAWAY is Ryan Locke (vocals), Patrick Carleton (guitar, vocals), Ken Taylor (drums), Adam Shoji (bass), and Andrew Eichinger (guitar). The band has become known for their highly infectious brand of pop punk – one that strikes the perfect balance between the two styles and recalls a time when the genre centered on having fun.

SEAWAY released their debut album Hoser in 2013. The following year, the five Canucks signed toPure Noise Records to release their follow up EP,All in My Head. Their sophomore full lengthColour Blind was released in 2015 via Pure Noise Records following an entire summer on theVans Warped Tour. SEAWAY supported With Confidence on their Australian tour last month.

Watch the video for Apartment Here:

01. Apartment
02. Neurotic
03. London
04. Lula On The Beach
05. Something Wonderful
06. Curse Me Out
07. Day Player
08. Misery In You
09. Scatter My Ashes Along The Coast Or Don’t (feat. Caleb Shomo)
10. Car Seat Magazine
11. 40 Over
12. When I Hang Up